DICK DALE "Singles Collection '61-'65" Double LP

Album Singles Collection '61-'65
Format LP
Label Sundazed
Release date 2010

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 38.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Mastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Mono.


A1 Let's Go Trippin'
A2 Del-Tone Rock
A3 Shake-N-Stomp
A4 Jungle Fever
A5 Miserlou
A6 Eight Till Midnight
A7 Peppermint Man
B1 Surf Beat
B2 A Run For Life
B3 Lovin' On My Brain
B4 King Of The Surf Guitar
B5 Hava Nagila
B6 Surfin' And A-Swingin'
B7 Secret Surfin' Spot
C1 Wild Ideas
C2 The Scavenger
C3 The Wedge
C4 Night Rider
C5 Mr. Eliminator
C6 The Victor
C7 Wild, Wild Mustang
D1 Grudge Run
D2 Glory Wave
D3 Never On Sunday
D4 Who Can He Be
D5 Oh Marie
D6 Let's Go Trippin' 65
D7 Watusi Jo