Artist Delmonas
Album The Delmonas
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 Jealousy (2:06)
A2 That Boy Of Mine (2:05)
A3 Can't Sit Down (2:20)
A4 Kiss Me Honey (2:07)
A5 I've Got Everything I Need (3:20)
A6 Uncle Willy (2:56)
B1 I Feel Like Giving In (1:50)
B2 Farmer John (2:50)
B3 You Did Him Wrong (2:45)
B4 Dangerous Charms (2:06)
B5 The Long Drop (1:59)
B6 I Feel Alright (3:04)