Artist The Del-Gators
Album Pound Down!
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Garage party with ex members of Spaceshits, Sexareenos, Scat Rag Boosters etc.


A1 Get Down (And Get Stupid)
A2 Dynamite
A3 Mudpit
A4 Move Mr. Man
A5 Bompa My Bones
A6 Wiggin' Out
A7 Cockroach Crawl
B1 Dull-Eyed
B2 Car Troubles
B3 Crab Walkin'
B4 Lay It Down
B5 Cruel Game
B6 Rubbin'