Dead Elvis & His One Man Grave "Monster Masquerade" LP

Artist Dead Elvis & His One Man Grave
Album Monster Masquerade
Format LP
Label Monster Mash
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Includes a cut-out dead-elvis-mask.


A1 Graveyard Hop
A2 On My Plate Tonight
A3 Cryin' On My Coffin
A4 Rumble On The Graveyard
A5 Hold On Me
A6 Rock'N'Rollin' Man
B1 My Kinda Ghoul
B2 Bad Luck'N'Trouble
B3 Playin Dead With Me
B4 Bloodhound
B5 Shakin' Fever
B6 Monster On Your Back