Artist The Dead Brothers
Album Flammend' Herz - Soundtrack
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2004

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Soundtrack to the same titled movie.


A1 Time Has Gone
A2 Things You Hide
A3 Am I To Be The One
A4 Geistzug
A5 Swing 48 Radio
A6 Roadworker Blues
A7 Hund Und Wölfe
A8 Good Time Religion
A9 Tattoo Java
B1 Never Sang The Blues
B2 Nunca Le Cantado El Blues
B3 Der Wald
B4 The Mole
B5 Tod Von Basel
B6 The Wind I De Wide
B7 Volé Mon Traineau
B8 Mai Lo Cantado Il Blues
B9 Lulu's Back In Town
B10 Tattoo Java