Artist Delaney Davidson
Album Self Decapitation
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2010

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.30
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Delaney Davidson joined the Dead Brothers on tours and two albums and now hits the world with his first full length. Repress includes the CD.


A1 Around The World (4:11)
A2 Tonight (3:45)
A3 In The Pines (2:16)
A4 Little Heart (3:21)
A5 Lackie's Men (3:12)
A6 Dirty Dozen (2:09)
B1 Back In Hell (3:46)
B2 Homeward Bound (4:00)
B3 Seasons Of God (3:07)
B4 I Slept Late (4:23)
B5 Magpie Song (3:10)