DAMAGED GOODS 1988-2018 Double LP

Artist V.A.
Album DAMAGED GOODS 1988-2018
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
30 years of Damaged Goods: punk, garage and indie, with artists including Thee Headcoats, Holly Golightly, Johnny Moped, Manic Street Preachers, Cowbell, Pete Molinari, Fabienne Delsol, Thee Dagger Debs and many more.


1 Ain't No Rock 'n' Roll Rookie Johnny Moped
2 Every Bit Of Me Thee Headcoats
3 Shirts Off Armitage Shanks
4 Soundtrack to the Daily Grind Graham Day and The Gaolers
5 You're So Sorry The Budget Girls
6 When My Mind is Not Live Fabienne Delsol
7 New Art Riot Manic Street Preachers
8 Hanging By a Thread Cowbell
9 Punk Rock Enough For Me CTMF
1 Walk a Mile Holly Golightly
2 I Came Out of the Wilderness Pete Molinari
3 I Don't Like the Man That I Am Wild Billy Childish and The Singing Loins
4 Davey Crockett Thee Headcoatees
5 Archive From 1959 The Buff Medways
6 Love Pours Out of My Heart Miss Ludella Black
7 Slingshot The Senior Service
8 The Harbour Master Cee Bee Beaumont
9 Sing Shed Sing Billy Childish and Sexton Ming
1 Conquer the World Cyanide Pills
2 Terminal Boredom The Cute Lepers
3 Number 10 Giuda
4 Father and Son Oizone
5 I Don't Want It Thee Spivs
6 Are You a Wally? The Spartan Dreggs
7 Never Gonna Push Me Around Mikabomb
8 My Favourite Place J Church
9 Bring Me the Head of Yukio Mishima The Snivelling Shits
10 It Makes Me Belch Wat Tyler
1 We Love You Helen Love
2 Spice Girls (Who Do You Think You Are?) The Period Pains
3 Endless Song Cuckooland
4 David Cassidy Betty and The Werewolves
5 Jack The Ripper The Revillos
6 Ain't Worth The Time Thee Dagger Debs
7 All My Friends are Zombies The Priscillas
8 It's So Hard To Be Happy The Shall I Say Quois
9 Just Around the Bend Holly Golightly and The Brokeoffs