CYANIDE PILLS "Soundtrack To The New Cold War" LP

Artist Cyanide Pills
Album Soundtrack To The New Cold War
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Limited edition, yellow translucent w/ red splatter vinyl. Includes lyric sheet.


A1 The Kids Cant Be Trusted With Rock N Roll
A2 The King Of Morale
A3 Low Budget Rock N Roll
A4 Running Out Of Time
A5 Hope Youre Having Fun
A6 Day After Day
A7 Lapdog
A8 Act Natural
B1 Wont Be Long
B2 I Know What They Can Do
B3 Do You Wanna Go Out Tonight?
B4 Say It Out Loud
B5 Thats Alright With Us
B6 Tell Me Something New
B7 Pecking Order
B8 Its Over