CRAMPS "Rock ‘n’ Roll Monster Bash" LP

Artist The Cramps
Album Rock ‘n’ Roll Monster Bash
Format LP
Erscheinungsdatum 2018

Availability: In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

19,90 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten zzgl. Zahlungsgebühren
Share via
Completely remastered, re-edited and now includes the 5 tracks missing from the original release giving the complete live set. A revamped sleeve (heavy weight card) using the original poster art which inspired the first release and liner notes detailing the various aspects and history of this release. Limited to 500 copies.


A1 Domino
A2 Human Fly
A3 Garbage Man
A4 Teenage Werewolf
A5 Sunglasses After Dark
A6 T.V. Set
A7 I'm Cramped
A8 Mystery Plane
B1 Strychnine
B2 Tear It Up
B3 Drug Train
B4 The Way I Walk
B5 Caveman
B6 Goo Goo Muck
B7 What's Behind the Mask
B8 Zombie Dance
B9 The Natives Are Restless
B10 Surfin' Bird