Artist Billy Childish
Album Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story
Format CD
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2009

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
51 tracks on double CD - a look back at the more rock'n'roll aspects of his musical career with different cuts by all of his bands as well as tracks he recorded solo and with other artists.


Side The 1st
A1 Archive From 1959
A2 Thatcher's Children
A3 Out Of Control
A4 Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot
A5 Evil Thing
A6 He's Making A Tape
A7 Pocahontas Was Her Name
A8 Kray Twins (Demo)
A9 You Make Me Die
Side The 2nd
B1 Troubled Mind
B2 Davey Crockett
B3 Love Can Lose
B4 Somebody Else
B5 The Day I Beat My Father Up
B6 This Wondrous Day (Flemish)
B7 Medway Wheelers
B8 I'm Glad I'm Not Like David Wise
Side The 3rd
C1 When You Stop Loving Me
C2 Christmas 1979
C3 Hurt Me
C4 Loathsome 'n' Wild
C5 An Image Of You
C6 She's In Disguise
C7 I Don't Like The Man I Am
C8 The Man With The Gallows Eyes
C9 Snack Crack
Side The 4th
D1 Cowboys Are Square
D2 I'm Hurting
D3 I Feel Like Givin In
D4 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
D5 Every Little Thing
D6 Headcoat Lane
D7 Sally Sensation
D8 We Hate The Fuckin' NME
Side The 5th
E1 Lie Detector
E2 What's Wrong With Me
E3 Strood Lights
E4 Get Out Of Here Pretty GIrl
E5 It Aint Mine
E6 For She
E7 The Bitter Cup
E8 Girl From '62
Side The 6th
F1 Fun In The UK (Demo)
F2 Birthday Boy
F3 Fingers In The Sun
F4 Mass Ignorance Culture
F5 We'er Gone
F6 Today Is The Nite
F7 Rusty Hook
F8 I Was Led To Believe
F9 Joe Strummers Grave