Artist Chicken Diamond
Album II
Format LP
Label Beast Records
Release date 2012

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 Disappear
A2 Gold Rush
A3 31 Highway
A4 Middle Class
A5 Get Out Of This Town
B1 Spitting In Your Face
B2 The Thrill Is Gone
B3 Leaving In The Morning
B4 Rock 'N' Roll People
B5 Country Song
B6 High Low Blues
show more