Artist Cheater Slicks
Album Skidmarks
Format LP
Label Crypt Records
Release date 1998-03-01

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
This here's a cool set of unnisued studio and live radio studio recordings plus a batch of cuts from their rare-as-heck debut lp, "ON YOUR KNEES", ranging from 1977-era-style Crampsian thud to noisey freakouts to moody 60s teen garage ballads.


A1 Dark Night
A2 Please Give Me Something
A3 Rollercoaster
A4 I Won't Last Another Day
A5 The Hunch
A6 On Your Knees
B1 Chaos
B2 I've Been Had
B3 A Sad Guitar
B4 Weirdo On A Train
B5 Can It Be
B6 Destination Lonely