Artist Al Casey
Album Surfin' Hootenanny
Format LP
Label Sundazed
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 24.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
1963 LP produced by Lee Hazlewood. Limited Edition MONO Colored Vinyl LP.


A1 Surfin' Hootenanny (2:08)
A2 El Aguila (The Eagle) (1:52)
A3 Thunder Beach (2:36)
A4 Baja (2:14)
A5 Surfin' Blues - Part 1 (2:32)
A6 Lonely Surfer (2:03)
A7 Guitars, Guitars, Guitars (2:03)
B1 The Hearse (1:56)
B2 Ramrod (1:55)
B3 Caravan (1:46)
B4 Surfin' Blues - Part 2 (2:33)
B5 Surfs You Right (1:49)
B6 The Hearse (Prev. Unissued Alt. Take) (1:58)
B7 El Aguila (The Eagle) (Prev. Unissued Alt. Take) (1:59)
B8 Surfs You Right (Prev. Unissued Alt. Take) (1:53)