Artist Various
Album Carnival Of Soul - Volume 1 : Wishes
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1994-11-08

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Wishes
2 She's So Fine
3 All I Need Is Your Love
4 Me, Myself And I
5 I Need A Guy
6 Forget Him
7 Nobody Loves Me (Like My Baby)
8 I Love You More
9 I'll Keep Holding On (To You)
10 Nothing Will Ever Change (This Love Of Mine)
11 My Love Is Yours Tonight
12 It's Everything About You (That I Love)
13 I Wanna Be (Your Everything)
14 Love Has Passed Me By
15 I Say Yeah
16 I'll Catch You On The Rebound
17 Can I Come In
18 Come Home To Daddy
19 I Can Tell
20 I'm Gonna Be Missing You
21 My Baby's Gone
22 I Call It Love
23 'Til You Come Back To Me
24 Go Right On