BUTTSHAKERS!! "Soul Party Volume 13" LP

Artist Various
Album Buttshakers! Soul Party Volume 13
Format LP
Label Mr Luckee Records
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Special Latin Soul Boogaloo & More.


A1 –Willie Rodriguez (2) Boogaloo Hay
A2 –Pepe Fernandez & His Orchestra Having Fun
A3 –Monchito & His Mambo Royals No Tequila
A4 –Paul Serrano, The Latin Souls Latin Soul Boogaloo
A5 –Perez Prado And His Orchestra Temo de 007
A6 –Pete Terrace At The Party
A7 –Mario Allison Y Sus Estrellas Son Cuero Y Boogaloo
B1 –Celia Cruz Matías Pérez Boogaloo
B2 –Pete Rodriguez (2) Oh That's Nice - Part 1
B3 –Willie Rodriguez (2) Lo Que Quiere Es Bugaloo
B4 –El Combo Nacional Senor Boogaloo
B5 –Fallito El Guapo
B6 –El Gran Combo Boogaloo Con El El Gran's Combo
B7 –Ray Medina & The New Latin Breed Head's Head
B8 –Ernesto Lecuona Piruso Y Su Boina