BUTTSHAKERS!! "Soul Party Volume 11" LP

Artist Various
Album Buttshakers! Soul Party Volume 11
Format LP
Label Mr Luckee Records
Release date 2015

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Subtitled as "Soul Lover Rhythm & Blues & Northern Soul"


Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds - I Can't Cry No More/ J.A. Tyler - One Monkey Don't Stop No Show/ Lattimore Brown - A Mistaken Prayer/ Willis Wooten - Your Love Is Indescribably Delicious/ John Wesley - You're Gonna Miss Me/ Bobby Holley - Baby, I Love You/ Larry Williams - Call On Me/ Kent & The Candidates - I Gotta Feelin'/ Little Hooks & The Kings - Something Money Can't Buy/ Len Johnson & The Hi-lighters - Nobody But You/ Louis Jones - That's Cuz I Love You/ Willie Dixon & The Big Wheels - Our Kind Of Love/ Tyrone Davis - All The Waiting Is Not In Vain/ Sterling Harrison - The Church Bells Ring.