BO DIDDLEY "Have Guitar Will Travel" 180 gram LP (Mono)

Artist Bo Diddley
Album Have Guitar, Will Travel
Format LP
Label Sundazed
Release date 2015

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 24.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of this fantastic 11 track album from 1960. ESSENTIAL!! 180-gram edition – from the magnificent original Chess mono master reels.


A1 She's Alright 3:56
A2 Cops And Robbers 3:21
A3 Run Diddley Daddy 2:36
A4 Mumblin' Guitar 2:49
A5 I Need You Baby 2:18
B1 Say Man, Back Again 2:53
B2 Nursery Rhyme 2:43
B3 I Love You So 2:20
B4 Spanish Guitar 3:58
B5 Dancing Girl 2:17
B6 Come On Baby 2:52