Artist V.A.
Album Bloodshot! The Gaity Records Story Volume 2
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 1994

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 more cuts including great stuff like the JADES "Blue Black Hair/Surfin Crow/Shake Baby Shake". Plus: GLENRAYS, BIG M's, CROWN TEENS, etc.


A1 Blue Black Hair
A2 Easy Rhythm
A3 Rhythm Review
A4 Theme From A Fireplace
A5 Twist All Wrong
A6 Change Your Mind
A7 Surfin' Crow
A8 My Dear
A9 Volcano
A10 Shake Baby Shake
B1 Hey Little Willie
B2 Easy Rhythm
B3 Rhythm Review
B4 Falling Star
B5 Fidel Castro Rock
B6 Tambour
B7 Little Marlene
B8 Get Going
B9 Have A Good Time
B10 Haunted By Repetition