Artist Black Time
Album Midnight World
Format CD
Label In The Red
Release date 2006

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Second full lenght LP, delivering everything between full noise attacks, lo-fi punk and creepy R&R hymns


1 Mistery Shopper
2 Middle Class
3 I'm Desperate
4 Office Suicide
5 The Mummy
6 Panic Attacks
7 Psychic Tracks
8 Capital Of Pain
9 You're Stealing My Time
10 Living Sign
11 Midnight World
12 Out With The In Crowd
13 New Fiction
14 Nightime Pt.2
15 Classical Mess
16 Escape Velocity