Artist The Black Lips
Album The Black Lips
Format LP
Label Bomp
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
DEBUT alb of 2003: A fantastic set of brutal garage punk with attitude mixed with some fucked up trashy blues tunes.


A1 Throw It Away
A2 Freakout
A3 Ain't No Deal
A4 Stone Cold
A5 I've Got A Knife
A6 Down And Out
A7 Steps
B1 Fad
B2 Sweet Kin
B3 Crazy Girl
B4 Everybody Loves A Cocksucker
B5 Can't Bring Me Down
B6 You're Dumb
B7 Say Hello To The Postman
show more