Artist The Black Lips
Album The Black Lips
Format CD
Label Bomp
Release date 2003

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
DEBUT alb of 2003: A fantastic set of brutal garage punk with attitude mixed with some fucked up trashy blues tunes.


1 Throw It Away
2 Freakout
3 Ain't No Deal
4 Stone Cold
5 I've Got A Knife
6 Down And Out
7 Steps
8 Fad
9 Sweet Kin
10 Crazy Girl
11 Everybody Loves A Cocksucker
12 Can't Bring Me Down
13 You're Dumb
14 Say Hello To The Postman