Artist The Black Lips
Album 200 Million Thousand
Format CD
Label Vice
Release date 2009

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Some great garage 'pop' tunes, some twisted psychedelia and punk. Another good one!


1 Take My Heart
2 Drugs
3 Starting Over
4 Let It Grow
5 Trapped In A Basement
6 Short Fuse
7 I'll Be With You
8 Big Black Baby Jesus Of Today
9 Again & Again
10 Old Man
11 The Drop I Hold
12 Body Combat
13 Elijah
14 I Saw God