Artist Various
Album Birth Of Soul - Volume 3
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 A Quiet Place
2 I Wanna Thank You
3 If Your Mother Only Knew
4 Don't Feel Sorry For Me
5 Big Lover
6 The Teacher
7 Have Love Will Travel
8 Don't Stop The Wedding
9 There's Something On Your Mind (Pt 2)
10 People In Love
11 Help Me
12 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
13 Untie Me
14 You Were All I Needed
15 When Someone's Good To You
16 Play It Again
17 You Can't Run Away From Me
18 The Palm Of Your Hand
19 Just For You (Stone Fox)
20 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
21 I Will Never Turn My Back On You
22 Watch Your Step
23 Baby Baby All The Time
24 I Need Your Loving
25 She Put The Hurt On Me
26 Shorty's Got To Go
27 Talk To Me
28 The Rains Came