Artist Various
Album Birth Of Soul
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 You're Not The Guy For Me
2 The Sound Of My Man
3 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
4 Ain't Nothing You Can Do
5 Pain In My Heart
6 Cry Baby
7 How Can I Forget
8 You Don't Have To Be Tower Of Strength
9 He Will Break Your Heart
10 Have Fun
11 Oh My Angel
12 Something's Got A Hold On Me
13 Daddy Rollin' Stone
14 Mockingbird
15 Snap Your Fingers
16 I'll Come Running Back To You
17 Merry-Go-Round
18 Goin' Out Of My Head
19 Hey Girl
20 You'll Lose A Good Thing
21 Part Time Love
22 I'm Qualified
23 Any Other Way
24 She Ain't Read
25 I Do
26 The Telephone Game
27 Mama Didn't Lie
28 Gypsy Woman