BIG MAYBELLE "Blues, Candy And Big Maybelle" LP

Album Blues, Candy And Big Maybelle
Format LP
Label Cornbread
Release date 2017

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Collection of singles from the mid-'50s on. 180-gram vinyl and with download code.


A1 Pitiful
A2 There, I've Said It Again
A3 Candy
A4 So Long
A5 Ramblin' Blues
A6 Rain Down Rain
B1 Blues, Early Blues
B2 Ring Dang Dilly
B3 That's A Pretty Good Love
B4 Mean To Me
B5 Tell Me Who
B6 Goin' Home Baby