Artist Various
Album Big In Wigan
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 It's A Woman's World
2 Baby Reconsider
3 That's Loving You
4 Sweet Sherry
5 I Wanna Be (Your Everything)
6 Happy
7 My Man, A Sweet Man
8 Little Miss Soul
9 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
10 Hey Sah-lo-ney
11 Till You Give In
12 With My Love & What You've Got
13 Mother Of Shame
14 Running Away From Love
15 You've Come A Long Way Baby
16 Ain't That Good Enough
17 You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet
18 Baby I Need You
19 Can It Be Me
20 Our Love Will Grow