BEASTS "Still Here" LP

Artist The Beasts
Album Still Here
Format LP
Label Bang
Release date 2019

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 23.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Gatefold LP of originals and covers recorded by Tex Perkins and several past and present members of The Beasts Of Bourbon.


A1 On My Back
A2 Pearls Before Swine
A3 My Shit's Fucked Up
A4 Just Let Go
A5 At The Hospital
B1 Drunk On A Train
B2 The Torture Never Stops
B3 It's All Lies
B4 What The Hell Was I Thinking
B5 Don't Pull Me Over
B6 Your Honour