AUTOMATIC CITY Bongoes & Tremeloes LP+CD

Album Bongoes & Tremeloes
Format LP
Label Stag-O-Lee
Release date 2017-May

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
13 track LP with seven originals and six cover versions. CD version of the album included.


1. Spaced Out On The Sticks
2. I Wish You Would
3. Crawfish
4. Bongoes And Tremeloes
5. Resolution Blues
6. Evil Eye On Me
7. Satisfied
8. Mellow Down Easy
9. Moonshine Twang
10. Havana Moon
11. Goin’ Down South
12. More Spaced Out On The Sticks
13. Puppet Made of Shipwreck Wood