Artist Anita Tucker
Album True And Real
Format LP
Label Sleazy Records
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
18 cut compilation


A1 Ring-A-Ling
A2 A Million Thanks
A3 I Need Love
A4 Slow, Smooth And Easy
A5 Shiver My Timbers
A6 I Cried For You
A7 Lonesome Road
A8 Hop, Skip And Jump
A9 Heartaches And Tears
B1 He's An Evil Man
B2 Trying To Get To You
B3 Try A Little Tenderness
B4 Let's Make Love
B5 You're Nobody (Till Somebody Loves You)
B6 Handcuffed Heart
B7 I'll Get Along Without You
B8 One And Two
B9 If You Go