ANGRY SAMOANS "Inside My Brain" LP

Album Inside My Brain
Format LP
Label Subway
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Absolut classic - get it if you don't own it. Killer! Originally released in 1980


A1 Right Side Of My Mind 2:06
A2 Gimme Sopor 1:41
A3 Hot Cars 0:32
A4 Inside My Brain 1:35
A5 You Stupid Asshole 2:04
A6 Get Off The Air 1:28
B1 My Old Man's A Fatso 2:49
B2 Carson Girls 2:42
B3 I'm A Pig 2:41
B4 Too Animalistic 1:54
B5 Right Side Of My Mind 2:08