Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label All Tore Up
Release date 1999

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.80
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A great "concept" album containing a fine slew of emotional (ranging to psychological breakdown!) 50s R&B ballads and mid-60s southern soul love songs, perfect for miserable nights alone missing your loved one…


1 Here Comes The Fool
2 Don't Leave Me
3 Frank, This Is It
4 I Had A Nightmare
5 I'm On The Road Right Now
6 Go Ahead
7 Ward 13
8 You Did Me Wrong
9 What's Come Over You
10 Dreaming Of You
11 Let It Ring
12 Warm To Cool To Cold
13 There Stands The Glass
14 I Am To Blame
15 Lonely, Lonely Nights
16 No Coming Back
17 The Right Time
18 That's When It Hurts
19 2 Time Loser
20 3 Roses
21 Poor Little Fool
22 Daddy Don't Go
23 Bad Girl. Part 1
24 Bad Girl. Part 2
25 Don't Destroy Me